She was a Question

See more
Kenneth Griffin – Vocals, backing vocals, guitars
John Rauchenberger – Piano, keyboards
Graham Finn – Bass, Drums
Dave Levy – Flugel horn
Jeanann Dara – Viola

Written by Kenneth Griffin
Arranged/Produced by Kenneth Griffin and John Rauchenberger

Engineered/Mixed by John Rauchenberger (Blue Car Studios)
Mastered by Patrick Klem (Klemflastic Sound)

Cover art found on street
Cover design by John Rauchenberger

Published by Ken Griffin 70 Publishing (ASCAP), John Rauchenberger Publishing (ASCAP)

Licensed by FIFA Records.

Summer Tour 2016

Date for the diary June 24th, our Irish & UK Summer tour kicks off at Interlude Festival and we release our new single ‘She Was a Question’, really can’t wait to get back to Ireland and also play our first UK shows, tickets now on sale for all shows.


August Wells Tour Jun / July 2016

Fri 24th Jun – Interlude Festival – Dublin
Sat 25th Jun – Sailors Bar – Clare Island
Sun 26th Jun – Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival – Bundoran
Thurs 30th Jun – Mike the Pies – Listowel
Fri 1st Jul – Coughlan’s Live – Cork
Sat 2nd Jul – Levis’ Bar – Ballydehob
Fri 8th Jul – The Cave, Clonmel Junction Festival
Sat 9th Jul – Pine Lodge – Myrtleville IRL
Tues 12th Jul – Bom Banes – Brighton
Wed 13th Jul – The Islington – London
Sat 16th Jul – The Railway Hotel – Southend-on-Sea
Fri 22nd Jul – The Hot Spot Music Club – Greystones
Sat 23rd Jul – The Workman’s Club, Dublin
Sun 24th Jul – KnockanStockan Festival – Blessington
Thurs 28th Jul – Kasbah Social Club – Limerick
Fri 29th Jul – John Cleere’s Bar & Theatre – Kilkeeny
Sun 31st Jul – Indiependence Music & Arts Festival – Mitchelstown