Go To Work

august wells-go to work-cover1600x

See more
Kenneth Griffin – Vocals, backing vocals, guitars
John Rauchenberger – Piano, keyboards
Robbie Lee – Flute, Melodica, Saxophone

Written by Kenneth Griffin
Arranged/Produced by Kenneth Griffin and John Rauchenberger

Engineered/Mixed by John RauchenbergerĀ (Blue Car Studios)
Mastered by Patrick Klem (Klemflastic Sound)

Published by Ken Griffin 70 Publishing (ASCAP), John Rauchenberger Publishing (ASCAP)

Licensed by FIFA Records.