A Little Too Real


See more

Kenneth Griffin – Vocals, backing vocals, guitars
John Rauchenberger – Piano
Louis Schwadron – French horn
Leyna Marika Papach – Violin
Clara Kennedy – Cello
Jeanann Dara – Viola
Robbie Lee – Saxophones, Flute
Graham Finn – Bass
John Truscinski – Drums
Written by Kenneth Griffin
Arranged/Produced by Kenneth Griffin and John Rauchenberger

Engineered/Mixed by Daniel Schlett (Strange Weather Studios)
Mastered by Patrick Klem (Klemflastic Sound)
Cover photo by Ken Griffin and Sarah Iannone
Cover design by John Rauchenberger
Published by Ken Griffin 70 Publishing (ASCAP), John Rauchenberger Publishing (ASCAP)
Licensed by FIFA Records.