Here in the Wild


See more
Kenneth Griffin – Vocals, backing vocals, guitars
John Rauchenberger – Piano
Louis Schwadron – French horn
Leyna Marika Papach – Violin
Clara Kennedy – Cello
Robbie Lee – Saxophones, Flute
Graham Finn – Bass
John Truscinski – Drums

Written by Kenneth Griffin
Arranged/Produced by Kenneth Griffin and John Rauchenberger

Engineered/Mixed by Daniel Schlett (Strange Weather Studios)
Mastered by Patrick Klem (Klemflastic Sound)

Cover art by Jude Griffin
Cover design by John Rauchenberger

Published by Ken Griffin 70 Publishing (ASCAP), John Rauchenberger Publishing (ASCAP)

Licensed by FIFA Records.