Madness is the Mercy


Our new Album “Madness is the Mercy” released on September 9th, 2016

See more

Kenneth Griffin – Vocals, backing vocals, guitars
John Rauchenberger – Piano, Keyboards
Graham Finn – Bass
John Truscinski – Drums
Louis Schwadron – French horn
Leyna Marika Papach – Violin
Dave Levy – Flugel horn, Trumpet
Robbie Lee – Saxophones, Flute
Clara Kennedy – Cello
Jeanann Dara – Viola

Songs written by Kenneth Griffin
Arranged/Produced by Kenneth Griffin and John Rauchenberger

Engineered/Mixed by Daniel Schlett (Strange Weather Studios) tracks 1,2,8,9
Engineered/Mixed by John Rauchenberger
Additional Mixing by Graham Finn
Mastered by Patrick Klem (Klemflastic Sound)
Published by Ken Griffin 70 Publishing (ASCAP), John Rauchenberger Publishing (ASCAP)

Cover design by John Rauchenberger

Licensed by FIFA Records.